• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Sign up for the Round Robin

Register for Friday's Round Robin at Dekalb Tennis Center!

With the bad forecast there will be no Round Robin this week. The next one will be on June 3rd! 

The next Round Robin will be held Friday, May 6th from 7:00 to 9:00pm at Dekalb Tennis Center. We will be focusing on intermediate and advanced players. Basically anyone who regularly plays in ALTA, USTA, or Ultimate Tennis would be considered and intermediate player rather than a beginner. Please be aware that today there will be a delay with confirmations as I will be on a flight.

The cost is $15 which includes snacks, water, balls, and court fees. The Round Robin is now BYOB due to changes in policy with Universal tennis Management.

Play will start promptly at 7:00 and if you are not there by the time it starts your spot could be given to someone on the waitlist! (If there are people waiting its not enough to call!) Please come down early and have a drink or get some extra hitting in!

Please go to the FAQ for more information! If you don't get a confirmation email from me within 24 hours then PLEASE send me an email!

First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Phone Number *
Male or Female? *
What level ALTA, USTA, or Kswiss do you play? *
If you won at least 4 of your 5 rotations at the last Round Robin please tell me your starting and Finishing courts so I can try and start you higher up this time.
Other information or questions?
Who referred you to the Round Robin?
(not mandatory... I would just like to thank them)
Here are some pictures from last year!:

Please tag yourself

Posted by Dekalb Tennis Round Robin onĀ Saturday, November 2, 2013


updated daily...            

Anton O Andy McClatchey  Caroline Taylor  Mariana McCready 
Chris Knight Bo Schill Ashley Summers Keri Robinson
Joe Perry Ralph Babb Jessica Perry Corinne Leach
Cliff Amato Jim Zeigler Jill Levenson Shanavia Branham
Raj Sagna Shirish Dhodapkar Robin DeVos Florastine Webster
Sung Kim Fernando Martin Kristen Tullos
Rayid Tartir Dan Uischner  Erin Willbanks Peggy Redfern
Martin James Jacki Jackson Jacquii Jackson Dana Myers
Michael Bohart John Cherian Ginny Parler Keri Robinson
Adam Mraz Brian Gay Carla Galindo Evonne Rose
Terry Feely Brett Wilson Trisha Feely Kiki Wai
Matt Trammell Gerry Daniel Megan Littke-Smith

With the bad forecast there will be no Round Robin this week. The next one will be on June 3rd!